You can cancel your On3 paid subscription at any time but you will continue to be charged through the end of your subscription term. There are no pro-rated refunds. To see more about your subscription, head to https://www.on3.com/my/settings/.
Important information for subscriptions purchased on promotional rates:
Please note if you cancel on a 7 day trial you will lose access at the end of the current day you canceled. If you are less than 60 days away from renewal you will lose access when the time you paid for runs out.
Any subscription purchased on a promotion and canceled prior to 60 days of the renewal date shall be converted to a regular subscription (not actually charged that) and will terminate when the "paid for" non-promotional period has ended. For example, if a user purchases an annual subscription to an On3 product under the promotional subscription offering of $10 for 1-year (the "Discounted Subscription" price). This user's subscription shall automatically renew at full price on the first-anniversary date at the full annual subscription price of $99.99. If this user cancels anytime 60 days before the first-anniversary date, this subscription will expire after 1 month and 6 days. Therefore, any Discounted Subscription canceled after 1 month and 6 days or 60 days before the first-anniversary date, the user's subscription shall terminate immediately. If the subscription is canceled before 1 month and 6 days, the subscription shall expire 1 month and 7 days from the initial purchase date.
To submit a support request CLICK HERE.